Nominate someone for 2017 Crosspool community award

Glenda Debrouwer receives Crosspool Forum Community award from chair Ian Hague
Glenda Debrouwer receives  the 2016 Crosspool Forum Community award from chair Ian Hague

Crosspool Forum is looking for nominations for the 2017 community award, or Crosspool Person of the Year as it is known.

The award was set up in 2013 to acknowledge commitment, accomplishment and achievement by individuals in the neighbourhood.

Nominate someone by filling in the form below.

Previous winners of the award have included retired Lydgate Junior School headteacher Sue Havenhand, Crosspool Forum chair Ian Hague and deputy chair Steve Reynolds.

In 2016 Glenda de Brouwer picked up the award for her leadership of the Beavers group and her work as a teacher at Lydgate Junior School.

2017 Crosspool Person of the Year nomination form


Leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: